Cheaux Love: More Than Just A Clothing Line

Anyone who knows me, knows that I love clothes. I spend so much time online shopping, It would scare the average person. As I was looking through various clothing sites, I came across a quirky little site that I instantly fell in love with: Cheaux Love.

Image

After trying to find out who exactly was behind the line, that produces a variety of t-shirts and other clothing apparel, I found out that the founders were from my alma matter, Valdosta State University.

It was essential I got to chat with the brilliant minds behind the brand.

Check out the exclusive interview, where I discuss the fashion of Cheaux Love, the origin and even the community service aspect behind the brand.

Image

Sammy Socialite meets the minds behind Cheaux Love <— interview link

You can get your #CheauxLove merchandise TODAY by visiting www.cheauxlove.com

Discuss Your Thoughts With #PTP

