So Exclusive: Team Breezy gets a new Mobile App!

According to a new press release, Chris Brown is launching a new entertainment application called “The Chris Brown Channel App”.

Image

This app is exclusively for the iStore -______- so right now only iPhone, iPad, and iPod users can use it. The new app combines social media and exclusive Breezy content to give his fans a more personal digital relationship between Chris Brown and his fans.

“I am so excited to get closer to my fans – to bring them into my world, hearing from me directly, in my own words wherever I am, whenever they want,” said Brown. “Through my channel app, they can be part of my music, my art and my life, day in and day out.”

The 24-year-old singer manages the content, posting up random clips of his adventures whether in studio, with his pals or on the road. It will also include music, news and posts about art, fashion endeavors and philanthropy.

Get the Chris Brown Channel App for free at www.AppStore.com.

Discuss Your Thoughts With #PTP

