Inside My Head….Part 1

This is crazy….I never would have dreamed I would be filming a reality show! But I’m so happy to have the chance to show the world this! Thanks for all the support with the #PTP blog. It really means a lot to me!

Can’t talk much about what the show is just yet….but just know its going to draw a lot of attention. I want to take this time to thank a few people that are helping/going to help to make this work:

@CNN
@JohnnyBravido
@CocoKissATL22
@gtdmntylr
@the_shaqster
@SeanWSpoon56
@DFranks24
@antkingsmith

And more……

Stay tunned…..#PTP won’t disappoint!

Discuss Your Thoughts With #PTP

